RE: RE: A Culinary Experience Through the Lens of My iPhone 12.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Culinary Experience Through the Lens of My iPhone 12.

RE: A Culinary Experience Through the Lens of My iPhone 12.

Omo, the day I decide to go deep into cooking, I will not get myself right until the next day. It is why I go for light cooking and I am done. I love to eat a good and healthy meal and would not mind spending lots of money on it, it doesn´t happen every time though.

You are right that some people do eat poorly sometimes and one of the reasons which is unintentional is because they cannot afford to get the right and healthy meal and would go for whatever they can afford, while others just eat even when they know it is dangerous to their health.

In Nigeria, there is a slang now - as long as you don see something chop, no problem. Eat whatever you see, make belle full. Lol

I love your photography skills and smiled at the last sentence.... because Jesus has risen..... Lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center