My plan with the lottery win

Hello everyone, it's another beautiful contest from neoxian monthly prompt, and here is the link if you wish to participate you are free.

So let's get to the main topic, "What I would do if I won the lottery" Firstly, I don't like anything that has to do with bets, or let me just say it is not something I like, I have tried it once before when I was saving up for my shop and it was a football game bet but I lose the bet so ever since then I never pass my boundaries to place a bet on anything again because I realized that I don't have such luck to win bet.

Let's just say I bet for real like the prompt said, and I won. The question I will ask myself will be, is this real? And to top it all, if the money is more than what I imagined, I have a lot of things to get done as soon as possible.


Source

There are lots of things I have in mind to do but because of the way things are going in my country now and how expensive things get I couldn't get them done.


Assuming the lottery money is with me now the first thing I would do is to furnish my shop, some people would think that the shop is beautiful enough but it's not to the standard that I want, and the kind of settings I want is not there yet which I can't afford anytime soon so with the lottery, I will fast forward my plans. Meanwhile, my shop extension needs some amendments because the way rain is falling constantly might affect the trampoline I used for the extension.

When I am done with that, I would buy goods inside the shop, attachments are more costly now and that was the reason why I can't buy them in the shop because the little money I have managed to save up is not enough to buy attachment alone not to talk of some other things like hair cream and the rest of goods.

Let's say I am done with my shop and it is well stocked with goods as planned before, the next thing on my agenda is to do my passport that might sound funny to some people but the truth is that it is definitely going to be my next thing to get done. Because I have been planning to do it for a very long time, but I always diverted the money for something else since it's not like it's urgent. So if the lottery money came in for real, I would get it done because I would need it to start my next plan.


Source

The reason why I would do the passport is because of my plan to travel away from this country and even spending on my shop is because I don't want to be idle until my visa is ready. I will get a passport immediately and apply for a visit to my dream country.


The last thing I want to do is to furnish my apartment to taste. It won't be a permanent place for me though since I will travel anytime but I have a plan of giving it to my friend and that's why I want to furnish it, I will just make the place more conducive for me. It would be a waste of money to get another place when I wouldn't be staying long there.

Am sure some people would be thinking why didn't write about vacation after working so hard to furnish the shop and after getting a visa, the truth is doing all that I planned is enough for me to feel relaxed after all vacation is all about relaxing.

Meanwhile, I am leaving the country anyway, which means I can do the vacation as well while my shop will still be running here in my country by my sister to help my family while I out what to do oversee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center