RE: RE: My years greatest achievement: Not giving up on my daughter and life
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My years greatest achievement: Not giving up on my daughter and life

RE: My years greatest achievement: Not giving up on my daughter and life

Raising children well is a task that is often overlooked -as it is expected. However it is a major achievement when all goes well. Being supportive of your daughter's development and remaining positive and hopeful was the best thing that you could have done. It is great that she has attained her developmental goals and is thriving.
Supporting your friend and being there for her when she was down is definitely an accomplishment. Your friend must feel grateful that your were there to see here through a different time in her life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center