Oh Happy Day, Thank You

Oh fam,

I am feeling blessed.
Very blessed. Thank you and I thanks God, my Lord.

I am so happy to cry for happiness these days. Moreover, a friend of mine contact me for a new project, I will let you know later.

My life and childhood was not safe and calm as it should be. I always was belittled within my own family and I had severe trauma. I suffer from abandonment, loneliness. For almost a year that I have been here I have received so much love.

I have tears in my eyes and I cried... I am very emotive, you do not know how it makes me feel.

Do you know how it feels when you've been told all your life that you're a piece of shit. I'm not used to receiving so many compliments. These positions and my community fill me up. Thank you.

I am slowly receiving what I have asked for and by diverse way these days and lasts months and that touch me so much.

God is Good.

What's a beautiul day today! Here is a little vocal I wanted to share with you my little cover of "Happy day" by Aretha Franklin.
https://soundcloud.com/user-496113507/aretha-franklin-oh-happy-day_chance-cover

I feel very nervous, because it's the first time I will complety share a "little cover". I really hope I haven't made a bad choice and that you will enjoy.

Thank you, always with love.

NEOXIAN.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center