RE: RE: One of my close office colleague has been tested COVID positive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my close office colleague has been tested COVID positive

RE: One of my close office colleague has been tested COVID positive

Sometimes it is quite scary when the known ones gets infected.

I mean how much careful can one be. We have to go to market to buy things. And every now and then there are some unexpected things to take care of.

I usually go out just once in a week to buy groceries. And always try to maintain social distance.

A couple of weeks ago, I ordered something from Amazon. My mom told me that virus can be active on things for 2-3 days.

Too many things we don't notice. Don't know when we will get out of this situation.

When someone in my small city gets affected by the virus, especially when its near my home, it scares me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center