RE: RE: A Culinary Experience Through the Lens of My iPhone 12.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Culinary Experience Through the Lens of My iPhone 12.

RE: A Culinary Experience Through the Lens of My iPhone 12.

I used to enjoy cooking, especially when I use to have the strength to do so, but this was a very long time ago. Nowadays if I don't get anyone helping me, I can hardly cook as I used to do, so most times I also cook light, because cooking deep is tedious. People who think cooking is easy have never really cooked. It's one of the hardest things. I hope one day I can be energized and find the jive to cook like I used to.

Thank you, it's been a long time I did the kind of photography content I use to like. Yes, He's truly risen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center