RE: RE: F*ck those SCAMMERS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F*ck those SCAMMERS

RE: F*ck those SCAMMERS

Hello @nguyenthaonguyen, I think you misunderstood me here.

I'm not implying that you are wrong, the contrary! Your content was stolen by ahimadri and posted on steemit using the shepherd-stories account. Shepherd-stories was once mine, but that account was stolen from me by ahimadri. Click this link to see your blog on steemit.

I'm not accusing you of anything, quite the contrary. I'm trying to warn you that this has happened. And at the same time, I want to let you know that I have nothing to do with this. Sorry for the inconvenience, but I hope you understand what I mean now.

And of course I wish you a Happy New Year too!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center