Liquidity pools are fun.

Liquidity pools are fun.


I have slept on Liquidity pools for the longest since I didn't really see any value in putting it into a pool compared to just hold the actually token itself.

This might have been because I have really focused hard on Dividend paying tokens for the longest, so managing Liquidity Pools didn't seem fun with the small amount of $$$ I could put into it.

But I "carved" in because of @invest4free and @valentin86 spoke really nice about the benefits of Liquidity pools and the rewards they offer.

It got talked about here @cwow2/received-hive-engine-rewards and later here @cwow2/liquid-pools-at-beeswaptribaldex-i-dont-get-it where I tried some and tried to understand the function and usefulness of some liquidity pools.

As I said, I have been sleeping on Liquidity pools and I kinda missed out. I do this fairly often, meaning not delving into new stuff which seems complicated but really aren't.
Its a fault and I am aware of it :p

But I decided to jump in after a while and I really enjoy it! Its still really small amount of $$$ I play with for fun.
But its a start :D

I am trying to get into Liquidity pools which pays out rewards which can be put into other Liquidity pools afterwards, so a good circle of profits down the line :D

I only have 15-16 USD "invested" in total in these Liquidity pools since its just for fun and because I still focus on getting enough HBD in savings to get 100 USD a month from that ^^

But hey. These are my positions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency