Liquid Pools at Beeswap/Tribaldex? I don't get it.

So both @invest4free and @valentin86 talked about liquidity pools on my past post regarding HE rewards and such.
I really don't understand that much about the pools and how they operate/works. But I might be sleeping on them, who knows.

Because of them, I decided to look at a few pools and add a little bit of liquidity. I don't have much at the monent, so that was all I could gather and/or wanted to use at the moment.

These are my small positions in 3 different pools, lets see what comes from this, if anything.

Fees.png

Also, is there any reason to provide liquidity to pools without rewards? oO
Whats the benefit of that?


Going to get way more liquidity here on Sunday, so might spend a few extra hive on these pools

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency