Received Hive-Engine Rewards

I have recently started to "Reconstruct" my account and I am still in the procress of doing that. This mean, by powering down all of my HP and converting it in HBD.
Before I do convert all of the Hive into HBD, I tend to transfer some Hive to HE to buy Dividend paying Tokens, I did 25 Hive this weekend and the weekend before I did 50 Hive.

This is just to slowly increase my Dividends, either in tokens, swap.hive or hive.

At Hivestats.io you can see all of your info regarding rewards and also see your HE rewards, as shown as below. You do have to scroll all the way down on Hivestats to find it though :P

Received HiveER.png

This is how it looks and after 30 days, I gained whats equal to 3 Hive in total. Not a lot though, but its early days!
I do think its a bit hard to read the table. Like Curation makes sense, but in order to get curation rewards many tokens have to me staked?
So what does the staked tab mean?

I guess benefactor is from posting?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now