SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!

This is the entry post for the "SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DRAGONS!" organized by Splinterlands. You can participate in this challenge even if you do not have theme card. This week theme is Dragons. This is the theme the most I like. I can use whatever monsters I like.

image.png

Prologue

I believed my oppnent has the same battle strength like me. He used level 2 Kitty. All of his monsters are not maxed level. But he is quite formidable opponent. If we are in standard rule he will win for sure. But the rules are Reverse Speed and Keep your distance so I got a chance and win this battle.

Let's watch my battle video first. I want to share you with the moment I beat Byzantine Kitty.

Tell us about your lineup.Explain why you put each card in that position and why they are a good fit with DRAGONS.

PoistionSummoner/MonstersAbility
SummonerSelenia Sky+1 ranged damage to his monsters
Position 1Peaceful GiantNo ability
Position 2Onyx SentinelShield, Void
Position 3MAGI OF CHAOSNo ability
Position 4Chaos DragonFlying, Scattershot and Blast
Position 5PyromancerBlast
Position 6CyclopsShield

Peaceful Giant has a lots of Hit Points but Onyx Sentinel is much better. The rules are Reverse Speed and Keep your distance so I decided to choose two monster with no attack power. I hope Onyx Sentinel to stop my opponent's snipe attack.

I also choose two magic attack monsters. One has no ability and other has three ability. Scattershot and Blast are very trouble abilities. It is really hard to deal with.

I also choose two monsters with ranged attack. I chose Selenia Sky as my summoner so I hace to choose ranged attacker monsters. This is very normal. One has Blast ability and the last one has Shield ability.

This two ranged attack monsters can deal heavy damage to my opponent's tank. Scattershot can also make his backline seriously weaken. So my monsters coordiante each other very well.

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

Yes. My strategy works. I do not know exactly but I will try differently. There are many combination for Dragons. Just wait and see what will I bring in front of you.

Do you like DRAGONS? Why or why not?

I like Dragons. Firstly it is very powerful. Second it can summon monsters from other splinter. Dragons live apex of all monsters. Dragons are ruling the world. I feel like a ruler when I played my dragon summoner.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

If you want to play Risingstar please use this link.
Join RisingStar

image.png

image.png

If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:
Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency