My Brawl Report 04-Feb-2022

I lose 7 out of 8 brawl matches and won only once so this battle become by favorite battle

image.png

I am in the last place in my guild. I have to admit that my performance is very poor. I won only one battle and I want to share this battle with my friends.

image.png

I do not think I will win this battle his Quora Towershead is too strong. It is an epic card that has bloodlust ability. She will become more and more stronger everytime she kills an enemy monsters. She has 12 Hit Points and also has Heal ability. Her Hit Points will be full back in every round with the help of two healers. This is very good setup and she become immortal if I can not deal more than 12 damage to her.

image.png

After the round 1 Quora Towershead slayed my Furious Chicken and got one Bloodlust. My Isgald Vorst also slayed his Brownie and got one Bloodlust.

image.png

Quora Towershead still has maxed Hit Points. But Status-quo of the my team has been changed. My Isgald Vorst will attack before Ruler of the Seas.

Why is this important?

image.png

Mitica Headhunter attacks first and slayed Baakjira so Quora Towershead did not get a kill. But Isgald Vorst attacks first and got the kill. Now Quora Towershead has only one healing supoort.

image.png
Djinn Oshannus died because of the Poison. Mitica Headhunter will attack first but can do no damage to Ruler of the Seas because of the Divine Shield. My Isgald Vorst wil slay Quora Towershead. This is the end of the battle. He did not have enough power to battle against after his Gladious monster taken out.

image.png

At the beginning of the Round 6 Isgald Vorst got 3 kills. One more kill is waiting for him.

image.png

This is the final moment of the battle.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

If you want to play Risingstar please use this link.
Join RisingStar

image.png

image.png

If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:
Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency