The Art of Saying NO

image.png
Source

The Art of Saying NO is something that I lack in my life and even though it is something absolutely necessary in my line of work and I am trying to be a guy who is capable of saying NO when the time comes. It allows us to set boundaries around others and prioritise our own time and maintain our own well being.

So let me point down some key concepts as to why saying NO is important in life.
First of all saying NO shows a persons Assertiveness as well as Aggressiveness without seeking for the approval of other people in their lives. But it is also important to say NO with a polite tone as you don’t want to be rude to people.
Secondly when you say NO to someone there is a factor of guilt in a persons mind as he said NO to someone but I feel like it is better to hurt a few feeling for your own personal well being.

So as a Conclusion I can say this that the Art of Saying NO is a vital thing in maintaining a sweet balance in life as if you aren’t able to say NO then chances are you don’t have time for yourself at all and other people will most definitely take advantage of it. So start saying NO more Aggressively.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center