RE: RE: Should I uninstall this app? Read how I missed $10 today!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I uninstall this app? Read how I missed $10 today!

RE: Should I uninstall this app? Read how I missed $10 today!

It depends on the apps that earn you money my dear.
WhatsApp is still paying me money for now, so I can't even do without WhatsApp.

I make use of WhatsApp for landing page for my business so it's very useful for me.

If you are into buying and selling too, I'm sure you won't install WhatsApp, cos only a few people will come to discord as a landing page.

So based on today's Laziness, it's normal. I don't think we should be serious at all times. Our mental health is paramount, then everything should not be about money pursuit. Let's watch our mental health as well.

Next time you will win, wish you all the best

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center