April Run #10: Nose First

Yesterday, on Friday, April the 10th, running received the last priority. I really should run first thing in the morning.

So I went out at 10pm. In new shoes and very, very slowly. The goal was to run two miles by breathing through nose only. As slow as needed to reach the goal.

I succeeded in a 7/min pace :)

image

No, the background of the cover image has nothing to do with the run. First blueberries can be seen in the forest.

image


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now