Municipality Route (First Route with new Bike)

13 December 2020

I finished a 40.839km cycling that lasted about 1hh:53mm:59ss

image



Hello Dears!

Today I started a new route, this time with the new bike I bought in the last days. Thanks to it, I can utilize the other bike I have for the usual mobility in my city. But the ride... today I cycled along the seaside road of the municipality where I live, I turned to reach Massa and again along the seaside road. Then, I repeated the short route, this time following the climb to La Foce locality and passing by greet my grandmother, now lonely at her home due to the coronavirus pandemic. I will have to make some adjustments on the new bike, I think. We will see...


40 Kilometers about / more than 300 meters in altitude


To the next ride, dears!


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST

Are you interested in a STEP COUNT REWARD SYSTEM here on Hive? Perfect! JOIN ACTIFIT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center