Corte na ultima prova do ano (The landscapes are very beautiful, congratulations on the record)

Pela primeira vez fui cortada em uma prova , dessa vez não consegui passar pelo tempo no kms solicitada , senti muito dificuldades nesse terreno de pedras não consegui correr onde isso me custou tempo e com isso não passei e não pode prosseguir com o percurso porém corri mais 10km para fazer os retorno
For the first time I was cut in a race, this time I could not pass through the time in the requested kms, I felt a lot of difficulties in this terrain of stones I could not run where it cost me time and with that I did not pass and I can not proceed with the route but I ran another 10km to make the return.
4BE3537D-897B-47CF-A5D9-7DE719E16C5B.jpeg
Me senti mal na hora porém depois me reergui e continuei correr , não foi só eu cortada foram mais de 50% da prova, por ser extremamente difícil mais compensa cada dificuldade, cenário muito bonito.
I felt bad at the time but then I got up and continued running, it was not only me cut were more than 50% of the race, because it is extremely difficult but compensates for each difficulty, very beautiful scenario.

962A613A-18F3-4C96-B38B-AE777C69E5ED.jpeg
A0937B42-EB78-4640-9B53-204FB16D605C.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center