RE: RE: Introduction as Curator
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction as Curator

RE: Introduction as Curator

Yes, it does take some time, but as we move forward and figure out some of the "Behind the Scenes" stuff we are still working on, I think it will get easier. Schedules, etc., but yeah it is difficult at times. I really do like getting all of the different viewpoints on music, however. It is really cool. Most of the time now, I am sitting here listening to #MSP waves, or some other #OCD, like the stuff on #RisingStar, and working. Honestly, I feel like just digitally "hanging out," whether it is in #Discord, #Peakd, or #Telegram sometimes helps to keep me sane when the "cooped-up" feelings start to set in. I am getting ready to post some pics of a concert I went to a while back, and it sort of hit me tonight, like man, there really are NO CONCERTS going on right now, you know? Not really...just made me sad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now