RE: RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! Let's all step back and figure out what can be done to stop LOSING STEEM USERS

I think there's a culture of victimhood that makes it worse than it is, everyone has the right to upvote and downvote anything as they please. Be it due to the content or the person and relationships they have with various stakeholders

I'm not here to take sides I feel that is a waste of time, I'm only here to defend everyone's freedom to choose what they do. The who where and why of where steem is allocated is irrelevant in my opinion and trying to say who should have it and what they should do with it isn't up to us, but the individual.

I feel the market regulates itself over time.

I downvote every day to anyone who purchases upvotes and get my fair share of downvotes in return. I know personal opinions are hard to put aside and you have the right to feel however you want but I just feel its a microcosm of the bigger picture.

At the end of the day, we all just want to distribute the inflation that all upvotes and downvotes do

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center