My Entery for "Let's Make a Collage-Round 36"

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you all are Fine and safe.
Thanks for @kamchore to share a LMAC community and a Contest with me to participate and also special thanks to @xabi for telling me how to set beneficiary as per Rule. Last week I just vote some participants but forget to participate myself :D.
I have only 5 hours left when I come to post and here is My Collage for the Contest.

My Entery

shaka.jpg

Given Scene

I took My son Photo, as a GIANT BABY who are on tour, enjoying with his toys outdoor.

footer.png

I used my Own drawings and a Photo.
These are the links of my drawing and a real photo of my Son.

originalphoto.jpg


Post link


Post link


Post link

These all are my own drawings and a photo that I used to make this collage for the Contest.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center