"Splinterlands Art Contest Week 83" Monster Lizard

Hi there HIVE WORLD,
Hope you all are fine and safe. I am come up with my Monster Drawing/illustration for weekly contest by @splinterlands.
I create a Lizard Monster for week 83rd. You can also join this weekly contest to share your MONSTER ART, just Visit Contest Post and read the rules and submit your ART.

My Monster for Week 83

0.png

footer.png

Software I Used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6
footer.png

Steps : Below you can check my working steps

First illustrate a lizard character Using Pencil Tool

4.png

5.png

Colour it

6.png

Increase outline size and give it tongue and teeth

7.png

Give it SCRIBLE4 effects on AI CS6 and create background scene

8.png

After that I coloured the background and add rock with my signature on it, you can see the first image of this post as my FINAL PIECE.

footer.png

Hope you like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center