LMAC184: Last Bit

Hello everyone! 😎

Here's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 184 - 112 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

The last piece of greenery in a jungle of iron and concrete. A hungry and desperate llama is trying his best to reach it.
Do you think anyone will help her or will they just watch?

📷 😎 📷

lmac184

📷 😎 📷

I hope you like the collage!

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

LMAC.gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @adncabrera.

The creation process

I made the collage in Photoshop.
First I changed the base image and then added the other objects to the layers.

lmac184gif

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

If you are interested in my previous collages, here are the videos for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 I LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency