LMAC157: Perspective

Hello everyone! 😎

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 157 - 142 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

This collage is a kind of installation in the exhibition, where I wanted to show a certain perspective and the visitors who are looking at it. This exhibition is not a World Expo, of course not. :) 😁

What the visitors think about it and what message they are looking for, I don't know. What you will think, I don't know, too. You'll have your say.

📷 😎 📷


📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

Pixabay

LMAC.Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First, I created the background. From the base image, I created the edges by multiplication and added the perspective from the houses inside.


Next, I edited a few more objects and added them to the perspective in layers, and finally added the audience.


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

#LMAC2023: Disruption, Complexity, Celebration, FreeStyle Starter

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency