LMAC152: Lunch

Hello everyone! 😎

It's Sunday today and time for #letsmakeacollage.
That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 152 - 167 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Somewhere, in an unknown place, at an unknown time, an unknown person has just finished lunch.
I hope he enjoyed it! :) 😁

📷 😎 📷



📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First I created the environment. Duplicated and mirrored some elements from the base image and add the image of the mountains from Pixabay.


Next, edited pics from sources and add them as layers to the previously created environment.


Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency