LMAC139: The Hole

Hello everyone!

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 139 - 187 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

What am I missing in the basic picture?

I miss the opening to the other, opposite world. The curious on both sides are already looking. But which is the real one, I want to say ours?
A difficult question, isn't it? :) 😁

☠️ 📷 😎 📷 ☠️



☠️ 📷 😎 📷 ☠️

Sources for the collage:

LMAC Gallery

Pixabay

PurePng

  • Giraffe, Bulldog by Kumaran/PurePNG
  • Pig, Duck by ELL3G4NCE/PurePNG
  • Bear by TransparentPNG/PurePNG
  • Koala by hadiaaltaf/PurePNG
    PurePNG License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required

☠️ 📷 😎 📷 ☠️

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop. First, I collect, edit, and prepare all the elements for the collage from the sources.

Next, I create the environment for the collage on the base image.


Finally, I added all the remaining objects to the environment I had created.


Hope you have fun!

☠️ 📷 😎 📷 ☠️

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Last defence, Reading, Space Port, Ladder To Heaven, Ready For Defence, Knights Attack, Boys Are Back!, Picnic, Take Care, Sacrifice, Bad Dreams, Visit, Playground, Photosession, Opened, Happy Easter!, Domination, Landing, Bones, Homeless, Pandora's Box, Stop The War!, Message in The Bottle, Delusion, The Art, The Science, And AI, Surreal, Crash, Divergence, Dropped, Danger Zone, Happy 2022, Reality, Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency