LMAC123: Photosession

Hello LMAC and HiQ Community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 123.

First of all, I would like to thank you for the opportunity to be part of the @lmac and @hiq joint project. That such collaborations are a step in the right direction for the development of the @hive communities.

I'm missing some kind of action in the base image and I thought there could be a photo session here. Celebrity has put herself in the center of the action and the team is working on the background and effects. You know, star production has machinery around it, of course, depending on the status.
Well, this young celebrity is quite happy with @shaka basic photo. :) 😁

📷 😎 📷

lmac123final.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage:

LMAC Gallery

PurePNG

📷 😎 📷

Proces of creating the collage

The collage is created in Photoshop.
First, I had to find appropriate elements for the collage and I found them in the LMAC gallery and PurePNG site.
After that, I created a scene for a photo session with elements in layers of basic image.

pripravegif.gif

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Opened, Happy Easter!, Domination, Landing, Bones, Homeless, Pandora's Box, Stop The War!, Message in The Bottle, Delusion, The Art, The Science, And AI, Surreal, Crash, Divergence, Dropped, Danger Zone, Happy 2022, Reality, Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency