LMAC104: Reality

Hello LMAC community!

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 104.

We're driving on holidays and on the last day of the year. But, unfortunately, not everything is as it should be. For the second year in a row, something is happening to us that shouldn't be happening. I still have hope that after the New Year it will be better, that we will live as we used to. Maybe I am old-fashioned? The new reality requires different people ...

In the main, there should be sheep instead of bears, but then there would be nothing of the basic picture ...

📷 😎 📷


lmac104final.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources used for the collage:

LMAC.gallery

📷 😎 📷

The process of creating a collage:

The collage is made in Photoshop. First, I cut the bears from the base photo and put them in Santa's template background.

priprava1.gif

Next, I prepare other entities for the collage.

priprava2.gif

And final, I put the entities to Santa's background in layers on the positions.

priprava3.gif

Hope you have fun!

Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Picnic, Expedition, Collector, Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency