LMAC101: Collector

Hello LMAC community! 📷 😎 📷

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 101.

This collage is a visualization of the story of the statue collector who lives in the tower. Throughout the centuries of human history, he has collected famous statues and placed them in his park.
Every now and then he looks at them and counts them. We caught him at just the right moment. He doesn't look very friendly. Maybe there's a statue missing? 😁


lmac101_final1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources used for the collage:

📷 😎 📷

The process of creating a collage:

The collage is made in Photoshop.
First, I prepare all the entities used in the collage.

proces1.gif

📷 😎 📷

Second, I put all the entities into the basic photo to their positions as layers and merge all elements into one image.

proces2.gif

Hope you have fun!

Beneficiaries:

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Special, Exercise Zoom, Vibrations, Halloweenish, Wormhole, Triangle, HyperLoop, Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Gallery.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency