Celebratory poster design: Make a collage challenge #119

firew.png

Hello community. For this round my poster is a celebratory poster.
It's was not easy to bring together images from different qualities and have an acceptable result. But I am quite happy with how this turned out.
I collaged a celebratory poster as a thank for being part of the community.

I also found out that this platform has its own stock images from hivers (Stock image community) and I used it for the first time, together with the pictures from our fellow lmac-ans.


@lifeskills-tv

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @ddn688.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eimy7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

fireworkColumn 2
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.
lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @angeli-b.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yaziris.

The central building is also from the library, but I can't find it again to add the beneficiary. I will add it in my next post asap.

And I'll add @ddn688 in my next one also, as there's a limit of benefices.
I hope you enjoy my post, thx for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center