Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 / SAVE THE WORLD

picsart_22_06_06_22_16_38_170

Hello everyone, I haven't been here for a long time but I'm here for the 128th round of the @lmac competition. If you want to know more about the competition, just click here.
You can see all the beneficiaries below.
Thanks to the #lil gallery and @shaka.

When I saw the picture, I wanted to make a collage where a woman with special powers competes against time to save the world.

brownie

Pictures In The Collage

image

Original Picture by @shaka

23vhrynzd6y8tfhhotesy7xq6f4usgfrte4kusqfbm4an6l2a3ww8e6aflzr9lqu4mat2

world contributed to the #lil by @quantumg

clock_artwork_3

timecontributed to the #lil by @ddn688

image

womanby pixabay

  • Thank you for looking at my collage.
  • See you in next time.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency