My Entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 120 - ✨213 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi everybody! Nice to meet you on the LMAC Community. Finally finished my photo collage which I will submit for this week's contest. Here is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 120 - ✨213 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let's check this out:
annelmacround120.png
Here are some photos I used sourced from Let's Make a Collage Gallery / Library with photos contributed by @edgarafernandezp and @tormenta. I also set the beneficiary of this post to 20% LMAC Community and 2% to the two contributors I took photos of to support the collage in this week's contest.
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @edgarafernandezp.

Contributed by A Mable on Pure PNG
https://purepng.com/photo/29955/nature-waterfall

Contributed by qweqweqwe on Pure PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency