LMAC CONTEST - ROUND 125🔥| SPAVCE VS EARTH🌍🚀| CREATIVE CONTEST

LMAC CONTEST ROUND-125 MY ENTRY😍

Hello, my friends,
it's now a curio of what template will get from the @shaka to make a collage each week. It really helps to improve my creative thoughts. Now I am presenting my entry for this week's contest.

SPACE VS EARTH🌍🚀

1652599270472.jpg

This I made by using elements taken from LIL and taken from lmac whitelisted sites. I was given 20% beneficiary to @lmac and 2% beneficiary to lmac curators

Images I used

1652599728480.png

sky,Trees at mountain edge,Small hut

Image from Lil gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

Templet

sqppmly_imgur.jpg
image from lmac 125 contest

It took almost 6 hours to complete this work. I used the PS touch 📱android application to create this collage. I looked for several minutes to template reach this idea. After striking an idea a started to work on it. I am now more interested in our community contest.

Preview of this work

If you want to participate in this beautiful contest follow this link and read the rules and after understanding everything start your awesome work
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-125-234-hive-in-the-prize-pool
1645253728257.png

Elements I used here are taken only from Lil gallery and lmac whitelisted sources. and mentioned all sources given 2% beneficiary to curator and 20% beneficiary to @lmac

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency