Fields of eye-catching crops...

20240627_183526.jpg

Hi guys, how are you all?? Hope you guys are well. Maybe you are a little surprised after seeing my title, it is natural to be surprised because there are many types of crop fields, but what kind of crop field can be such as to calm the eyes, is a questionable thing.

20240627_183543.jpg

Yes, friends your idea is true and my sentence is true. When you understand my words, maybe you will understand what I mean. There are many times when the mind cannot be calmed by something very big, and there are some things that as soon as they come forward, the mind becomes so good that it is not possible to explain in words. Only those who happen to can understand this thing.

20240627_183547.jpg

One such thing happened to me today. Since I rarely go out, it is normal to see such extraordinary things. Especially since we live in the city, it is not normal to see crop fields in the city. But I was shocked to see something like this and I was very happy to see such an environment as long as I could.

20240701_155004.jpg

Not far from the city and not in the heart of the city, I went there with a friend for work and was shocked to see such an environment. Because I could not believe that there was such a beautiful rice field. Because there are several industries just 700 yards away from there, so it's a surprise to see paddy fields there. At the same time, I tried to take some pictures with my mobile camera, I hope you can understand how beautiful a pleasant environment can be by looking at these pictures.

I hope you guys like this little feeling of mine. If I had a little more time I could have taken some more pictures as I have very little time so I tried to convince you. Hope you like it a little bit. Stay well stay healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now