RE: RE: HELP AND THE FACT THAT SOME PEOPLE JUST DON’T GET IT AND LIVE A FRAUDELOUS HIVE LIFE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP AND THE FACT THAT SOME PEOPLE JUST DON’T GET IT AND LIVE A FRAUDELOUS HIVE LIFE

RE: HELP AND THE FACT THAT SOME PEOPLE JUST DON’T GET IT AND LIVE A FRAUDELOUS HIVE LIFE

Hello how are you, I want to start by telling you that: You already have a new follower, I really liked your post so I follow you,

Ok here I continue, It was a pleasure to be able to read such good content, the fact of finding your post among many that are made in the day is a total miracle

I have in Hive case 4 months or something like that, so I can say that I am a little new in esot

I'm from Venezuela I'm 18 years old, a total baby hahahaha

Here in Venezuela the economic crisis is very, very rude so here I am trying to earn something extra to be able to pay for my studies and personal things,

I know that for sure you are thinking and this that strengthens me haha ​​but it is true that it is related to your topic

In every moment you write I agree with you very much

Since I started looking for information and help, which is a little scarce in the blog, There are few people who post help or advice so that we new ones can better understand the network, But since I did not find good posts that would help me, I chose to Try it little by little Start with subtle publications Asking for help, Little by little I understood more about all HIVE, the blog, communities, norms of each community and other things.

Anyway, the thing is that you are right, a person who was helped at all times would not have to have such a mediocre account and with all due respect I say it,

But look at me, my account according to me is fine, I dedicate time to my content and I love to be a retailer at all times

As I was saying, I came to hive in search of money to pay for my studies, but today, and with little time in the community, I no longer see HIVE as another way to earn money I see it as a community to share, learn , socialize and most importantly make new friends and win the affection of my readers and for the moment I have achieved it so I already go to hive every day not with the hope of making money, not anything like that

I go in to make new friends and learn something new every day,

Well here I finish my super comment hahaha I liked your post and if you have some tips for me I would like to know them so that I can continue in hive greetings and have a nice day, greetings from Venezuela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments