HELP AND THE FACT THAT SOME PEOPLE JUST DON’T GET IT AND LIVE A FRAUDELOUS HIVE LIFE

Source giphy free

Its been a rough night. While a lot of people were celebrating the Fourth of July I was and illusion poorer. The fact that a I am curating a music blog by fellow staff member @stayten this morning made me think I should just write about it.

Let me quote him and please go and listen to his music;

I wanna be real with myself and do what (I) love to do - Most of you if not all wouldn't like this Genre (the kind of my music I like to make) so if you don't like it, well... I still wanna be as much (me) as possible (work in progress)

Reality check: I'm not here to please anyone (I do care to help and all that) but that should not impact my own pleasure, so yeah... Rabbit in my head says Hi!

So this blond rabbit says hi on this early Monday morning, and has a bad feeling about what was happening this week online in discord and thanks for people like @fuerza-hispana who investigate and also make sure that thing will change. So again thanks for the watchful eye.
Appeartly Hive needs it.

investigate much deeper than we in the terminal do.

Paying it forward is not a bad thing just a time cusuming and not always the greatest task of the day. But when you came onboard the former platform or here on Hive, I bet there were times the you aswell wanted a hand in hive blogging that could make a fog of information needed , a bit more unseestandable. Well with a great staff that’s given in the Terminal and no complaints there. It’s a mission and hopefully it’s appreciated by Hivers! ( let me know if it’s not and/or your opinion ) also I saw many cross the Terminal and now doing very well and being 1 time or even 2 times minnow and some are at 10k already. We all know it’s hard work and old timers please come by to help out with some votes yo redfish in the promoroom or some advice in general chat, it doesn’t come as much of a job just fun and friendly encounters with staff who also helped you. It will be highly appreciated.

Ok back to why this blog and music piece made me do this blog. Some people come in and register under false pretences and/or a “ I want to get rich quick “ state of mind. Fine but that for sure is not gonna cut it here.

Hive is work, an a place that might generate some Hive in the long run but for sure this is not a milk cow. For some reason ( read money reason ) people have the instinct impression that plagiarism, copy paste and lying is the way to go. That nobody will notice that the fact that you have one minute to spare and just do a “blog”. We call that shit blogs ! Not even worth a vote. But than again what I consider a shorty load you might appreciate, but for god sake make sure it’s YOUR shit.

Back to the Terminal, we try to avoid helping people that come in for the wrong reasons and taking up to much time, and just don’t want to read what is available and what is nesseccary to walk the Hive walk. And they read the information that is still reason for asking questions.

But some just
DONT READ, JUST DONT!

This week I had two encounters and I am just gonna leave it here in my Hive diary of Life cause that will remove it from my mind.

D60945DF-BF8C-4203-867E-CD7F66D4CF45.jpeg

Let’s talk about this account not a first timer or new but in need of help apparently because why would you otherwise come to us in discord. Its open to all hivers.
In the screenshot above my downvote is visible. This man was with us and while taking mich time to ask questions and given the correct answers he went along and did a full plagiarism blog. And when we confronted him, because we won’t have that in a process of helping he leaves the server.

This is the blog, as I said there are ways to retrieve it :

ECFB6684-D840-4F68-9AFD-33959C09A7C7.jpeg

https://scribe.hivekings.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fhive.blog%2Fhive-174578%2F%40anmolsingh3006%2Ftodays-struggle-is-tomorrows-strength-oror-never-give-up

Bravo you are a real man!

When you are on the platform more than a year, like you have been, you know that is not what is done here on Hive, or better that it’s not allowed and the only way to reward this is with a downvote. And I don’t like to use them but when you just lie and walk away like we are morons well the button needs to be pressed!
#sorrynotsorry

Now he removed the blog that was published in @ocd community but as we all know that blog can be looked up on the chain. See the link and the way its done above by clickingthe link.

When you make a mistake and don’t show that you can set it straight and listen to advice, in my opinion you give the wrong impression. Show that your learned from it and improve the blog, add and edit. Say you understand and learned. Just removing is like saying it never was there, WRONG ! it’s in the blocks brother. It’s a done deal ! And leaving the discord without even saying thank you, gets you on the “ he is not allowed in anymore” list. Learn #tobeniceandcivilinhivelife
#benice.
Some last free advice, when all your blogs about the neighbours dog, make 0.00 maybe you need to change your m.o, again just don’t take it and feel free to do what you are doing now and become a huge success.

92A1EE3A8C984D6F93617D5787339399.png

Look at this account and the fact that the reputation is -2
That is due to fraude online. Its sad because also this person was helped, a lot! Time taken from people who have good intentions and paying it forward. And give help, hive and even delegations.

F44549B6-CD84-42D8-B8B0-09072C0D8734.jpeg

Where to start?
Its difficult when you see someone eager coming in and being engaging. Maybe that should be a red flag and be the sign of an investigation. But again time is always the enemy and I like to be
Helpfull like more of the people member or staff in discord. Helping often gives a good feeling. And when it helps its rewarding and you might have a new friend online.

In these two images you see that vaul play is in action, and that is bad.

9AAACA32-E093-41AA-800B-9C2A19801F56.jpeg

10857332-1C89-408D-B3AA-4C8DB8513CA1.jpeg

We can say a lot , we can investigate a lot and we can do a lot, the fact that all the evidence is against you is bad, and left me wandering why I fell for the fact that I send you some Hive. Thank god that I am a cheap skate and it only was 5 Hive. But the time and effort spend on you is much more valuable to me. It took me away from people that were honest and in need of help and attention. I take that very hard and the fact that it will ruin the next opportunity to someone that is indeed ready to work and new honest is an insult aswell.

For the record you pissed of so many people that you have a reputation -2, have a ban from the community and the terminal Discord and some mutes, and DM blocks. i hope that is to your satisfaction and it will make you wanna re think it and master this job called Hive. Because yes it is an JOB.
Not a “ GET RICH QUICK SCEME “

BACK TO THE MUSIC AND RABBIT
Thank you @stayten i loved the song and the fact that

You wanna be real with yourself and do what you love to do - Most of you if not all wouldn't like this Genre (the kind of my music I like to make) so if you don't like it, well... I still wanna be as much (me) as possible (work in progress)

Because I am a work in progress aswell, I welaan every day and in all I see a blog opportunity. The fact that Hive Life is Thriving for me is enough and the fact I make friends is even more important.

So don’t forget me when you win your first Grammy.

https://soundcloud.com/stayten/most-wanted-rabbit?utm_source=Email&utm_campaign=social_sharing&utm_medium=widgetutm_content=https%3A%2F%2Fsoundcloud.com%2Fstayten%2Fmost-wanted-rabbit

Last but not least, and a great thing to end this blog with.
I reached another milestone. Today Gina told me that I got another follower.

D2900181-1385-45F4-9AC3-D0047687094D.jpeg

That brings my grand total on

4 0 0 0 followers

I love it and I hope there will be more coming. Sure some of you will say some are dead fishes but he they did take the time to press the follow button for a reason, so thank you all. i will blog on and hopefully successfully help new arrivals that are appreciative.

As for @catword welcome I will share your blog in @heyhaveyamet as soon as possible, you are already in the terminal so we will do our utmost there aswell. I will also return the follow and I will power up 10 Hive for you so your account grows some more.

5CBA106C-736B-4444-A865-D7D76C742193.jpeg

@catword/introductory-words-from-catword-about-catword

F0169D01-643A-4695-AB85-BE739A6E3E95.jpeg

C5123A5A-D3EF-487D-9EDD-85B41F8BFC6C.jpeg

Have fun on the blockchain of opportunities and have honest fun.

84565BE9-F77D-417F-A4B3-2C6B44261F42.jpeg

1A742C85-7FA1-4558-918E-0A8E9B884F34.jpeg

ITS FREAKING AMAZING THANK YOU ,
NOW I WILL PISS OFF AND THINK ABOUT THE NEXT BLOG

55E3C498-5DB1-48E3-A20E-BD69856F679C.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

Date : 5 July 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency