My Introduction: A Peek Into My World

Hellooo, all beloved hivers . My name Ziyyah. Now I am 26 years old girl who comes from a quite dense and busy city, namely Medan, Indonesia. Currently my activities are as a freelancer swimming teacher and also helping the family business.

My Interest and Hobby
I really like baking, I like baking cakes, bread and other sweet foods. I also like trying new recipes. And I love taking photos of my cooking and upload them on mu social media.

Apart from that, I also like cafe hopping, I really like this activity. I like visiting new cafes because I like trying new food and enjoying the interior and the atmosphere of the cafe.

I also like travelling. Travelling allows me to see the world more openly, by travelling I can meet new people with different characters and I can also find out about tge culture of the regions or places I visit and by travelling it adds new insight to me.

About Me in Blockchain
I didn’t know what blockchain was before. I just found out abiut it from my friend, she told me what blockchain and taught how it works and how to use it. She assured me that doing this is a lot of fun. She is @sweetest. I feel really thankful that she kindly teach me about blockchain and how to navigate my interest into something more useful. Here my photo with @sweetest, we often hangout together, just go out to eat or drink coffee.

I will try to active in this hive world, wish me luck guys.

That’s all my blog today about introduce my self. Thank you for support me as a newbie in this community.

All photo taken by me using iphone8 camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center