Good food is the foundation of happiness

I woke up in the morning and saw my mother sleeping. So I thought that since my mother was sleeping, I would cook and eat something myself. So I cooked a little khichuri. I think we should all take care of our own fathers. And especially to take care of the mother.
Because the mother should be given as much rest as possible at this age. Because he is old. So I help her as much as I can. Like I didn't have much trouble cooking it. I cooked khichuri in a very simple way and fried an egg. And I ate with it. My hunger was satisfied. Ammu did not wake up. Thanks

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-29 at 4.30.39 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-29 at 4.28.19 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-29 at 4.28.19 AM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center