Happy First Monthsary Hive and counting more ❣️

img_0.14544515881884845.jpg

It's been 1 month since I decided to signed up here in Hive. Thank you to my virtual friend @Jane1289 who encouraged me to join here because she knew I love to cook and she said there's a community about cooking recipes here. To @Eybyoung , @iFarmgirl who is also exploring Hive Blockchain now.

Writing is my passion but I am not good when it comes on grammar and creativity but I like what I said I love writing because it's my way of expressing myself and also to lessen my anxiety.

It's been a month since I decided to enter this platform and until now it's not really clear to me how it works but little by little I am understanding it.

My introduction post

@lovesniper @traciyork commented on my first post saying this. I immediately think what introductory post I will write and in what community I will submit it. I don't have any knowledge that time that's why I decided to submit it under freewriters community.

img_0.7046715780454401.jpg

After I posted my introduction post I explored different community and see if I can join them. Like what my bio said I am a stay at home mom , a food lover , a nature lover and a noob in crypto space.

I submitted a post in motherhood community and share my experience about my journey as a mother.

The reason why I want to be a stay at home mom

img_0.21581485970440875.jpg

@victoriabsb commented on it and I feel like I am welcome on the community. I also recieved another comment , it was from @indayclara recommending the foodies be hive and haveyoubeenhere community since I mentioned that I love cooking and travelling.

img_0.651912335051234.jpg

My first entry on a challenge.

img_0.017375492097792607.jpg

This is the first time that I tried to make a freewrite with a prompt and thank to @felt_buzz and @freewritehouse on this. I participated in Zapfic Friday challenge and even won on one SBI via spin the wheel.

My first poem here in hive

img_0.5388373693396239.jpg

This poem is very special to me as I write it thanking God for allowing me to marry the man that I prayed for. I submitted it to Blockchain poets community and I'm glad that someone appreciates it.

My first hiking experience.

img_0.6039061722998558.jpg

This is the first post that I submitted under Haveyoubeenhere community. It is my first hiking experience in Mount Mamara and thank you so much because I recieved a 38$ upvote on it.

My first recipe here in Hive.

img_0.06571916085028734.jpg

I am craving for some Chicken Hamonado that time that's why I created a blog but it seems I need more practice and creativity on how to make more alive and entertaining to read.

I also shared some of my personal experience about my life. You can check it
here. I wrote this how God change my life again.


I am a silent reader here. Reading articles on communities and also people I followed. I see a lot of Filipinos here and I admired them when it comes on creativity especially the Hivers from Cebu. I am staking then since there Halloween party hehe. I also followed them but to shy to comment on thier article.

I also encounter a user that I first encounter on other platform and got amazed that they are using hive for 4 years. Well , I am a one month old users and I am looking for more months and years here.

I want to also thank to @minnowsupport for all the upvotes on my article ❤️

I am happy the I am one month here and looking forward to more learnings and interaction here.
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center