This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My #Introduction post.

Hello everyone. This article is my #introductionpost as I am not able to create one when I signed up here. I am Yen from Philippines and like what I indicated in my bio I am a noob in crypto space 🚀 stay at home mom 🙋 food lover 🍡 and nature lover 🍃

**I am a noob in crypto space. ****

It's been a year and a half since I discovered cryptocurrency because of read.cash. Read.cash is a platform too wherein you can read and at the same time you can earn Bitcoincash then because or the platform I met a few people that help me to enter the cryptocurrency in different ways not just only by writing. I learn how to do spot trading but because of my emotion I am always FOMO. I also tried playing NFT Games like plants vs undead. Though my exposure in crypto is a bit long I must say that I am still a noob and I need to learn more and I am happy that I discovered this platform because it's an added experience for me.

**I am a stay at home mom.****

It's been 3 years since I gave birth to my son and I am a stay at home mom by circumstances but as the time passes by I learned and realized that I don't want to work anymore and I want to take good care of my son. But God is good because even if I am a stay at home mom I still manage to earn real money because of the money earnings online platforms. As of this moment , being a stay at home mom and at the same time doing freelance online is quit hard. But it's fulfilling because I can take good care of my son and earn money at the same time.

img_0.7788591195075989.jpg

**I am a food lover. ****

Eating my comfort food is one on the ways to ease my stress. I love to try different food and try different combination of taste. I also love to cook and doing experiment and called it as Mommy Yen version. I love to eat food with family and friends or sometimes I just want to eat and explore eating places alone and called it me time.

img_0.3300722417429006.jpg

**I am a nature lover. ****

Before I got pregnant I love to go hiking and also visiting different places that I can afford to travel in. I love to see Gods creation and being amazed everytime because it never failed my eyes to be satisfied with view. When I gave birth I had no chance to visit different place but it didn't hinder me to witnessed the beauty of nature. I have a favorite spot here near our place and when I'm stress I love to go there and see the sunset.

img_0.027253968000798594.jpg

I want to mention @traciyork and @lovesniper for my #introductionpost. I am looking forward to stay here in the platform genuinely and thank you because my article yesterday under motherhood community was chosen by the curator. I was so overwhelmed as a newbie.

Logo
Center