My2020: My story with steemit tonight

j9j8ovdpf4.jpg

The night breeze rustled, bringing the cold from the cracks in the door or window. The cool air is so strong felt through the pores of the skin. The atmosphere seemed quiet from the hustle and bustle of the world today. Occasionally the sound of zinc blew from the roof of a neighbor's house or the sound of leaves swinging touched by the wind.

I'm still sitting here for contemplation, while accompanied by my favorite laptop.
These days, I have had a hard time fighting sleepiness and often fall asleep early. And tonight, trying to experiment by sipping a cup of coffee that I ordered from the coffee shop around my house.

But what happened instead of making the physical condition maintained as expected, but instead made it even worse that I wasn't in good condition. My head feels heavy and dizzy. For some time I had to struggle with the burden that was pressing him. The pain is immeasurable. I tried to fight the intense pain by writing.

7sq76l41zt.jpg
source

I tried to turn my attention to the social media that had colored my daily life, "#steemit" as a therapy against pain. The term distraction. And Alhamdulillah, I feel better now. My head feels light.
Hmmm ... Actually this is indeed my initial goal to sip the black liquid so that I can enjoy being with steemit.

For the time being, I tried to reconcile myself with social media "steemit"at night. Because lately I have a lot of things to think about. Starting from the demands of work, being a housewife, family, and other trivial things that sometimes make emotions very depressed soul. I'm afraid that concentration will break and it will be difficult to focus later. I take this step for the good of all, especially for myself. I also don't want steemit to always be a scapegoat by those who don't understand.

tadb5a9s15.jpg

After a while in this contemplation. Rain began to fall, starting from light spatter and then thick. The droplets hit the earth so quickly. God ceaselessly gives mercy to creatures on earth. But sometimes the lack of gratitude from those named humans who view a gift that is obtained without pervading its meaning. And for me steemit is the most beautiful gift. I am very grateful to know him, and for that I am here to spend my time every day.

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, Feb/8/2020

@wira8788 By;

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now