My Independent Quarantine Period is finally Over.

20200425_033701.jpg

It has been 14 days, I 'stay at home ", in my sweet home and I feel relieved because so far I have not experienced any symptoms or health problems such as those that are scattered on Medsos about the symptoms of being infected with the virus. For example, dry cough, shortness of breath and high fever etc.
I calculated my quarantine period, since I last made contact with Singaporeans who are also my guests who yesterday visited March 24-26 on a tour of the freshwater lake, and I was assigned to assist in accordance with my duties as a tour guide.
Likewise I still often contact with them through the WhatsApp application, we also make friends through Facebook and so far they have also given news that they too are fine.

20200425_033726.jpg

20200420_011205.jpg

IMG-20200329-WA0025.jpg

At times like this every day we are an incubation period. Maybe today is the first, second, third day or maybe the 10th, 11th, 13th or 14th day. Who knows?
This means that do not feel symptoms do not mean safe. But still must be vigilant and keep a distance while continuing to maintain health in accordance with what is recommended by experts.

One, which makes me a little sad since the release of the call for "stay at home" namely; because all tourist attractions eventually had to be closed because it was considered as one of the most vulnerable places to the spread of Covid-19 because it was visited by many people from all directions.
I was sad not because I had to rest for work because of 'no job' but, because I was forced to stop one of my pleasures, which is to soak and swim in the hot spring baths under the foot of the mountain Burni Telong.
Though from here I can get a lot of benefits both for health, physical health as well as mental health and peace of mind. Because swimming according to experts can nourish the lungs and heart and soak in warm water is useful for smooth circulation of blood as well as for the process of detoxification of sulfur content in the pool is also very good for skin health.

IMG-20200410-WA0011.jpg

In addition to the health benefits here I also meet a lot of people who are the same frequency as me and when I say it, "connect."
One important point because here we can exchange ideas and discuss and most of the topics discussed are about health with all its problems and also where we have friendly relations.

Since the release of the appeal for not doing activities outside the home or "stay at home" where we used to gather was finally locked down.
For the sake of breaking the chain of the spread of the epidemic that is increasingly rampant.

And the hubbub of laughter and jokes that used to decorate our mornings finally did not sound anymore.
Abandoned memories that fill in the recesses of the heart may become beautiful and lasting memories.

I Love❤HIVE
Share your post on Twitter and promote #HIVE
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, April/25/2020

@wira8788 By;

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center