The Point to My Video Earlier

Believe it or not there was one.

First I gotta throw out an apology to those of you that watched the entire thing and still didnt get it. Lol, I love you guys!

If you havent watched the video yet here it is. Go watch it then come back and finish reading. We'll wait for you here. No rush.

But here is the point.

There are many of you that watch, listen or read what I and other content creators do. Whether its one of our podcasts, videos, songs, live stream artwork, etc. You consume our content. And we all thank you! You are the reason we do it! We like to share what we do.

But I know that deep down you are saying to your self. "I dont have an audience" or "nobody would want to watch/listen to me". "My face is ugly". "My voice sounds weird". There are all kinds of excuses.

Have you seen my face? I still do videos.

Have you heard Gilbert Godfrey's voice? He made millions of dollars with that voice!

Put your stuff out there. Dont be shy. If you are afraid of being bashed by the "Cancel Culture Club" then come and join Hive. Where you can say what you want because it is based on immutable speech. Free speech on Hive alway starts with a capitol F, always!

But my point is the same as it was in that video. People are constantly hungry for a new experience. Whether it's a peice of artwork, a podcast or video. We are curious creatures by nature.

And Hive is a great place to look.

But dont't tell me you don't have an audience!

You just havent found it yet!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency