The color of passion Thursday

Hello friends
Like most of us we are in quarantine, confinement, jail, home, home, nest or whatever
Well, you have to let the mind free itself, try to stop thinking about dark things.
You know that it is Easter, a very important week for religion.
That here where I live it is tradition to make processions, but now it is not possible.
But I have seen the flowers and I have my great friend who makes me pass the hours in a moment, so take hold of him and the great Photoshop created these wonders.
I'm going to baptize them.
Passion squared
5 copia.jpg
I gave the flowers the ocher colors that are in keeping with the parties we are in.
Duplicate the background several times
Use reel filter and blur.
With the others cut, paste, shrink, deform and so it was created.
This photo I present to the contest #createthatlook contest by @drakernoise and @bliss11
reglas del juego-game rules-
Since I saw that my friend @ melinda010100 who participates and the challenges I love.
separador en BLANCO.png

But I kept playing, removing putting stretching, using the filters differently and mixing them and in the end it seems that I have managed to put the flowers in a glass tube.
Without seeing the beginning or the end
So I have titled it
The Today
1 copia.jpg

This time the circle, the sphere becomes a promise.
The flowers are clearer and sharper and as the effect increases they look closer and the past would be diluted in the background.
The promise of the sphere.
4 copia.jpg
In every confinement there is also a moment of madness, when you go out the window at eight in the afternoon to those five minutes of applause.
We applaud the people who work and take care of us from everyone and those deserve color
I have given them a pinwheel effect because they are not just one person, they are many and they merge with that applause of eight in the afternoon, five minutes in the window full of emotion
Thank you all.
The fusion
3 copia.jpg
I just want to encourage you to let your souls fly and see what a simple photograph of flowers, beautiful in itself, can become.
IMG_9373 copia.jpg
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center