Editing to not get mad

Hello friends today it's time to edit photos.
This is a photo of my husband's face on a summer day near the sea
This quarantine can cope with all of us and the mood changes many times throughout the day.
Yesterday I played him grumpy and muttering under my breath, so I thought about getting mad at him, but what good is it? , living together 24 hours a day after another is difficult and instead of getting angry we have to let that bad atmosphere fly out of our heads.
ANGEL CREMALLERA.jpg
So I pluck up my courage and torture him in the photograph.
I cut his face in two, he did not protest hahaha...
ANGEL CREMALLERA1.jpg
I put black background to give it drama and purple because it is the color that I like the most.
I docked a zipper on it and there I started creating, layers and filters, gradients and brushes.
ANGEL CREMALLERA2.jpg
The birds flew everywhere, all together as when it begins to get dark and flock to their nests.
ANGEL CREMALLERA3.jpg
The moon appears small and promising, with its pristine white.
ANGEL CREMALLERA4.jpg
Then after letting off steam with the photograph, I thought that some fairies would not be bad for her and I managed to get them out of that head full of birds, the anger went away and I think they sweetened me.
ANGEL CREMALLERA6.jpg
.
angel .jpg
This photo I present to the contest #createthatlook contest by @drakernoise and @bliss11

ANGELCREMALLERA.gif

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now