Konak Clock Tower

The historical clock tower in Izmir is a magnificent place. There are always pigeons around it. I go there sometimes because my school is near there and I'm happy when I go there. Today I will talk about my visit there.

I've seen pigeons in many places before, but this is where they are most beautiful. This clock tower was built in 1901. It has been there since the Ottoman Empire.

Every time I go there, I look around. It's amazing. Especially the pigeons are amazing.

There are many people who come here from the city to visit. They also come from different cities. Sometimes I see visitors from other parts of the world.

There's not only the clock tower here. There is the sea opposite. And around the clock tower there is a historical mosque and ornamental pools.

I am very happy to live in Izmir, it is a wonderful city. Thank you for reading my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center