TimTravels - A sunny Day in the Fields Part II

Another sunny day, another post with photographs for you!

How is it going my friends? It's been a little over a week since I started to use PeakD and I must say that I will continue to use it. Really happy with the UI and all the options it comes with, making blogging on Hive simple and smooth!

In today's post I'll show you more shots of my day in the fields. In case you missed the first part, have a look here TimTravels - A sunny Day in the Fields

I've never been to a savanna but it's exactly how I imagine it. When I saw the crop fields I had the feeling to have a view over some African landscape. After spending some time on Google I was still not smarter and couldn't figure out what kind of crop that might be. Do You have a clue? Let me know.

So, there I go on my bike, enjoying the sun and the beautiful view when I suddenly saw a group of goats crossing a wood bridge. You read it right. See for yourself


DSC_8520.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8523.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8523%20-%20Kopie.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8531.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8542.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8548.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8562.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8566.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8567.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8573.jpg?raw=1


DSC_8591.jpg?raw=1

Not only goats but also birds and Highland cattles are to be found. Peacefully walking next to human and sometimes even posing for the camera. The animals there are free to walk as they wish and have no fences around them. Guess that's why they seemed to happy, almost smiling.

Now it's your turn. Share your picture day with us and win some HIVE. For more information check with the photography contest announcement post here MyPictureDay Challenge Round #2


Stay safe and take care.

Yours
Tim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center