This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

Moment to reconcile the Heart in the Flower Garden

dcxqmk.jpg
source

I haven't written an article about traveling for a long time. This time, I would like to share about my desperate trip to Selecta recreation park. Last Sunday morning, I really planned to travel alone. Independent traveling. Long time no do.

From the beginning I was sure to go to Batu Tourism City. However, I still didn't know where I was going. I want to try a trip to the newly opened transportation museum. But hearing from a friend that the price of admission is quite expensive, I finally decided to go there. Until finally when I entered the gate of Batu City, I had an idea to calm down for a moment to Selecta. A familiar bath. Even so, honestly, I have never been to this place before.

Long story short, I arrived there. Apparently the visitors had started to arrive. After paying a ticket of Rp. 25,000.00 I rushed in and parked the motorcycle. However, I got a little bad luck. Because of my carelessness, my motorbike key was burnt. And that I realized when I started taking some photos. Wow, I started to panic and immediately looked for my contacts. This action caused a stir to visitors, park attendants, security officers and information center officials. Wow, I wanted to refresh, but I was confused. But fortunately, a few moments later I found the motor lock. I can calm down to continue the holiday program.

v36x6a.jpg
source

3nktuu.jpg
source

0tqr2k.jpg
source

a7cxo3.jpg
source

Expanse of colorful flowers directly descend the eyes. Legs that began to ache because the trip had become powerful again. So beautiful. There are arrangements of lilies, chrysanthemums, and other flowers. I did not waste the opportunity to take lots of pictures. Not only that, I strolled around and around the flower garden earlier. Really like in Indian films. I observe the visitors also doing the same thing, taking pictures and running around the park. I'm even dreaming of making a video clip of a song here, hihi. From this flower garden, visitors can be seen enjoying the expanse of flowers from above. So, besides you can jump right in to enjoy the expanse of flowers from below, you can also watch this view from above. This flower view makes the heart more peaceful.

@teennesies
don't forget to be happy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center