My introductory post

Hello! My name is Reverend Sunday Diko Daniel. I'm a Nigerian by birth from Niger State a native of a peace loving community called Ijah Gbagyi. Just as the name of my sweet home implies, particularly not ambiguous to my fellow Nigerians, I am Gbagyi by tribe. Gbagyi people are the major original natives of Niger State, and its neighboring states such as; Kaduna, Nassarawa, Kogi and of course the Federal Capital of the federal Republic of Nigeria (Abuja).
As a Gbagyi man, I love hard work as that is one of the good qualities of the Gbagyi race all over Nigeria! Because of hard work, I am currently a product of the best Theological Seminaries in Nigeria "ECWA Theological Seminary Kagoro Kaduna State and ECWA Theological College Karu F. C. T. Abuja" respectively. With Second class upper in Biblical Theology. My training in theology have successfully promoted my love for hard work in all sphere of influence in my capacity. No wonder today I am very pleased to be on this great platform where only hard workers are found!
I'm good at writing commentaries on life events in English Language and even my language without hesitation. As a well trained pastor, I am married to one woman wife and our union is blessed with two kids Jehosheba Shekwonya Sunday and Jathniel Shekwoduza Sunday.
Due to the positive impact am making in my community and society and the Church, @dwixer considered it nice and welcoming to gladly introduce me to this platform with the trust that same empact will be felt here.
I so much have passion for reading of books and magazines or articles.
As an expert in my field, I love presenting what is honest in all I find myself doing. I hate lies or dishonesty! Encouraging people around me to live life with eternity in view is always my everyday goal. I'm a trained preacher of the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ! And as a preacher that I am, doing research work, writing, presentations that captures the mind of the reader is already a part of my endeavor. Over ten years, I have written and delivered several ideas to the younger generation on how to successfully become productive and useful both to God and humanity.
Therefore, I see my being here on this platform as a boost to my heart desire in respect to content development as well as presentation to the wider community.

Thanks! Rev. Sunday Diko Daniel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency