rainy day memories || local traditional food

I hope everyone is well, everyone's time is going well, I wish my time is a little different today because I woke up this morning and saw a lot of rain and it was raining incessantly.Since I am a working man, I should not stay at home, so I ignored the rain and went to work.But after coming to work today, a funny incident happened which I will share with you. I hope you like it.


We all work together since we all came to work but it is still raining since we came and the work pressure is a little less today because it is raining because people are a little less at work.Then we all sat in the office together and made a decision that we want to make this moment memorable .
So with everyone's small effort we arrange a party and we finish it in a limited time.We first collected some money from all the colleagues in the office and then bought murdi chanachur and other things from the shop next to the office.When everything was bought, we started cutting chillies, some people started chopping onions and some people started mixing salt and salt Fell.
Then we change it a little bit in everyone's container.It's finally raining outside and we're all covered in mud. We've all had a lot of fun talking.Although everything could not be done so easily if there was no sincerity in everyone I think sincerity plays the biggest role in everything so sincerity is very important in work and in all fields.
Today's event will be remembered for a long time and we had a great time and good luck to everyone on a rainy day and good luck to everyone on Saturday.20200911_20392101.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now