"Unveiling the Mystery Behind Smile.Discovering Me.Journey Of passion, Dreams, Adventure, and Growth "

Hello Everyone! This side shumaila Latif.I hope you all are well .I am a newcomer in this community.Today is my first day at Hive.I would like to introduce Myself to you all.

Photo is taking by Pinterest
**About Me **

My name is shumaila Latif.I am 22 year old.I am from Pakistan .I am Muslim. I belong to Bhawalnagr.Which is a city in Punjab province of Pakistan. Which is famous of " Nawab's city" in Pakistan.


Photo is taking by Pinterest

About My Family

A have one brother and one sister. I am the youngest of My siblings. My father died. That time very hardest of me and my family. But Allah Almighty give us great patients Me and my family.


Photo is taking by Pinterest

My family is my inspiration. Especially my mother. Because she worked hard and provide us every thing we need and want. If I could have One wish it would be to Grant my mother a long life with health to live because see our accomplishments in life.

![](Uploading... 1714237978392.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

**Academic Career **

I started my education from a private school. After my school education. I did my intermediate from" IUB" university. I am currently studying at "AIOU" university.

Photo is taking by Pinterest

I also have deploma Dress designer and makeup artist.
For the last few months;I have developed a great writing skills and i want to share with you and I have also learned through this Blogging community.

![](Uploading... 1714238601330.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

**Passion and Interest **
I started my professional life as a teacher

Photo is taking by Pinterest

Along with teaching. I also have worke as a designer.
![](Uploading... 1714238984885.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

I also done work as a consultation in grow away.which was also a great experience.

Photo is taking by Pinterest

Hobbies

I have various hobbies in my life. First of all i love to read books and novels. i have huge collection of books and novels.

![](Uploading... 1714239353599.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

After reading a novel . I fell a range of emotion's. It could be excitement of joy , sadness,or even a Sense of reflection.

![](Uploading... 1714239572265.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

I like cooking also
![](Uploading... 1714239662334.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest
I am very interested in traveling .
![](Uploading... 1714239745430.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

When i feel in low mood. I draw something. like animated characters. Drawing is a remarkable way of boosting my mood. I think i also have an interest in making art.

[This Art is mine](photo created by phone gallery)

Reason for joining HIVE
This is my first time joining a group. I want connection with individuals who share the passion have I can produce my own information and be motivated by it thanks to it's straight forward feature . I know this platform that will help me share my writing skills. This is little challenging me ,but i can handle any hardship. Because that is what i want. So, i decided to join HIVE.

[Photo is taking by Pinterest(https://pin.it/1S2Ib9ybB)

My contribution on HIVE

I am writing interested and entertaining blog. I can add value to the HIVE and ensure that people are inspired me. I know that everyone has different stories and blogs to make HIVE followers. My fellow Hivers will allow me to further contribution to the hive community.
![](Uploading... 1714240802628.png)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

How I got to know HIVE

During my grow away journey. My senior upline introduce this platform. She just got the recommendation from GhulamAbbas . I didn't waste my time. Showing my knowledge and i joined this platform. Because i want to be a part of this community. This platform keeps me passionate
![](Uploading... 1714241163880.jpg)
Photo is taking by Pinterest

Conclusion


Photo is taking by Pinterest
That would be all for my self introduction. Iam gald that you have finished reading this and i hope that you know a lot about me . I am delight to be a part of the growing hivers . I will post my new blog soon Inshallah. Thanks for everyone.


[Photo is my](phone gallery)

Stay tuned and stay connected.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now